Enyimba Social Club USA, Inc.
 Peace & Love

Corporate Governance

The National Executive Council (NEC) is the highest decision making body of the Club.  NEC is comprised of the National Officer and representatives from each Chapter.  The number of representatives is based on the membership strength of each chapter.  The National Officers consist of eight (8) elected officers from the constituent chapters.  There are also six (6) members of the Board of Directors, including a Board Chairman and Secretary.

NEC Officers

National President

Hon. Victor Okereke~~(Houston, Texas)

(713) 259-1157


National Vice President

Hon. Eugene Ozim~~(Atlanta, Georgia)

(770) 316-0102

National General Secretary

Hon. Nancy Louis~~(Dallas, Texas)

(214) 476-4218


National Financial Secretary

Hon. Chris Ohanaja~~(Houston, Texas) 

(713) 657-0656

National Treasurer

Hon. Rev. Chizoba Okoro~~(Dallas, Texas)

(214) 556-5353

National Provost

Hon. Godfrery Abangwu~~(Chicago, Illinois)

(312) 918-7420

National Public Relations Officer

Hon. Dr. Chuma Cos-Okpalla~~(Dallas, Texas)

(469) 444-1334


NEC Members

Dallas Chapter

Hon. Leo Nwonumah - President

Hon. Anderson Obiagwu

Hon. Nancy Louis

Hon. Chief Stanley Ekwu

Hon. Chuma Cos-Okpalla, PhD, PE

Hon. Rev. Chizoba Okoro

Austin Chapter

Hon. Ihechi Ugorji - President 

Hon. Godwin Ohaechesi

Hon. Chief Paul Mbachu

Hon. Bonny Uwakwe

Hon. Humphery Enyioha

Houston Chapter

Hon. Kingsley Nwasuruba -President

Hon. Chris Madueke

Hon. Sir Iyke Onyema

Hon. Chief Victor Okereke

Hon. Adaure Uwalaka

Hon. Chief Chris Ohanaja

Atlanta Chapter

Hon. Eugene Ozim - President

Hon. Bruce O'kekpe

Hon. Chidozie Nkwocha

Hon. Sir Tony Omeaku

California Chapter
Hon. Lawrence Chibueze- President
Hon. Kelechi Irondi
Hon. Edward Nlemdim

National Board of Directors

Ag. Chairman

Hon. Cllr. John Ugoh

(713) 446-5406

Houston, Texas


Hon. Sir Iyke Anunaso

(817) 235-0047

Dallas, Texas


Jackson Ebotuka

(512) 981-1711

Austin, Texas

Board Contact

Email:  board@enyimbasocialclub.org