Enyimba Social Club USA, Inc.

Board of Trustees (BoT)

>>  Dr. Nelson Jonah - Chairman

>>  Dr. Chike Oguanobi - Vice Chairman

>>  Cheif. Tony Nwedo - Secretary

>>  High Chief Charles Okeigbo - Member

>>  Hon. Dr. Yazomam Ibekwe - President

The President's Message

Dr. Yazomam Ibekwe

7th President - Dallas Chapter

2020 - Present

On behalf of my Executive and members of the our Chapter, I welcome you to our webpage.  As President, I am thrilled about the opportunity to serve our members at the local and national levels.  My team works tirelessly to exemplify peace and love through our daily contacts with each other.  It is my hope that through synergy, we will bring about lasting and enduring legacy to Dallas and beyond.  Thank you.

Peace and Love,

Yaz Ibekwe

Dallas Chapter

Founding Members of the Club - Sitting L-R: Chief Mrs. Carol Okorie, Ugoeze Ify Ekwu, Eze Walter Ekwu, Hon, Leonard Nwonumah, Lady Ada Nwonumah, Mr. Sunny Ikwuagwu, and Mrs. Chizo Ikwuagwu.  Standing L-R: Chief Pius Okorie, Chief Stanley Ekwu, Nze Collins Ikwuagwu, and Mr. Charles Iroha.



PO BOX 830724


Tel:  (469) 444-0209

EMAIL:  dallas@enyimbasocialclub.org (President)

WEBSITE:  https://enyimbasocialclub.org/dallas.html

Club Facts

>>   Established in 1999.

>>   Founding Chapter

>>   1st President - HRH Eze Walter Ekwu

>>   Immediate Past President - Onuigbo Chibueze

>>   Current President - Dr. Yazomam Ibekwe

>>   Meeting Date - 2nd Sunday of the month.

Welcome to the Dallas Chapter of Enyimba Social Club USA. Dallas Chapter is the founding chapter of the Club and was established in 1999.  Dallas Chapter serves as the secretariat of the national body.

Download Center

Click on the links below to download available documents.  Documents are created in PDF format.  If you do not have Adobe Reader, you may download and install a free copy of Adobe by clicking on the icon.

Membership Application Form

Membership Update Form

Dallas Chapter Constitution (available soon)

National Constitution (available soon)

  Executive Officers

>>  President - Dr. Yaz Ibekwe

>>  Vice President - Dr. Chuma Cos-OKpalla

>>  Secretary - Mrs. Precious Anyanwu

>>  Asst. Secretary - Mrs. Ihuoma Jinanwa

>>  Financial Secretary - Mr. Donald Unamba

>>  Asst. Financial Secretary - Mrs. Vivian Nsi

>>  Treasurer - Mr. Alex Chukwunyere

>>  Social Director - Mr. Prince Njoku

>>  Asst. Social Director - Mrs. Loretta Okafor

>>  Welfare Officer - Mrs. Ifeoma Obiagwu

>>  Provost - Mr. Sunny Ikwuagwu

>>  PRO - Mr. Chuck Ijioma

>> Legal Adviser - Atty Ikenna Emeruem