How to Find Us

 Peace & Love
Enyimba Social Club USA, Inc.

Contact Us


Thank you for visiting our website today.  To contact the Club with general questions, suggestions, and comments, please complete the form below.  Our representatives will review your feedback and contact you within 72 business days if necessary.

NATIONAL SECRETARIAT

PO Box 550653, Dallas, Texas 75355

Telephone:  +1 (469) 444-0209

Email:  secretary@eyimbasocialclub.org


AFFILIATE CHAPTERS

To contact the Chapters directly, email the chapter from the links below:


Dallas Chapter

dallas@enyimbasocialclub.org


Austin Chapter

austin@enyimbasocialclub.org


Houston Chapter

houston@enyimbasocialclub.org


Minnesota Chapter minnesota@enyimbasocialclub.org


Los Angeles Chapter

la@enyimbasocialclub.org


Kentuckiana Chapter
kentucky@enyimbasocialclub.org


San Antonio Chapter
san antonio@enyimbasocialclub.org


Washington DC Chapter
wdc@enyimbasocialclub.org


Baltimore Chapter
baltimorea@enyimbasocialclub.org